A total of 25 associates are recruited each year from across the country to work with the district administrations across Haryana for a period of one year. Each cohort brings diversity with their educational background, work experience and skillsets. The associates indulge in peer-learning sessions for problem-solving and ideating new approaches to solve prominent issues in the state.


Demographic and Diversity

Class Size


Work Experience

1.5 Range

Average Age



50% Women

Education Background of Batch 2019

  • Architecture
  • Business Studies
  • CA
  • Economics
  • Humanities
  • Law
  • Public Policy
  • Science and Engineering

Total Number

  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2


  • Consulting
  • International Relations
  • Urban Planning
  • Finance
  • Law
  • Environment
  • Governance
  • Education
  • Politics


  • Sub-Editor
  • Consultant
  • Program Manager
  • Business Analyst
  • Research Assistant
  • Architect
  • Fellow
  • Associate
  • Analyst

List of Institutions

  • Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra University
  • Ramjas College, Delhi University
  • Lady Shri Ram College for Women
  • ILS Law College, Pune
  • Hansraj College, University of Delhi
  • Scottish Church College, Calcutta University
  • Miranda House, University of Delhi
  • Mumbai| Architecture of School Sheth Balwant N
  • Jain University
  • Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
  • IP College for Women, University of Delhi
  • St. Xavier’s College, Mumbai
  • RTMNU University
  • Ramjas College, University of Delhi
  • Hindu College, Delhi University
  • Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies
  • St. Stephen's College, University of Delhi
  • Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies, University of Delhi
  • Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani
  • Savitribai Phule Pune University
  • Shri Ram college of Commerce, Delhi University
  • Azim Premji University, Bangalore
  • Campus Law Centre, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi
  • University of Oxford
  • Christ University, Bangalore
  • SBPPSE, Ambedkar University Delhi
  • Symbiosis School of Economics
  • Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai
  • The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
  • Ambedkar University Delhi
  • Ashoka University
  • Hansraj College, Delhi University
  • School of Oriental and African Studies (SOAS), London
  • Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  • Indian School of Development Management

Akshay Joshi

District- Charkhi Dadri

Alina Masoodi

District- Hisar

Anahitha Sagar

District - Sirsa

Apurva Shelke

District- Karnal

Atul Sehgal

District - Faridabad

Chahat Sanghvi

District- Gurugram

Devyanshi Dubey

District- Sonipat

Hari Nilesh

District- Bhiwani

Karandeep Sharma

District - Kurukshetra

Lohita Turlapati

District- Rohtak

Maimoona Sahar

District- Palwal

Meghana Kaladi

District- Jhajjar

Monica Hemrajani

District- Fatehabad

Naini Chauhan

District - Panchkula

Naman Jain

District- Yamunanagar

Prachi Vashishta

District - Jind

Praneet Jaswani


Pulin Singh

District- Kaithal

Raghav Mahajan

District- Mahendragarh

Ruchbah Rai

District- Ambala

Saumya Gupta

District- Rewari

Sparsh Maheshwari

District- Hisar

Sunaina Mathur

District- Panipat

Swati Rajmohan

District- Gurugram